Executive Committee – 2016

President : Peter Schroeder
Senior Vice President : Harry Williams
Vice President : Lindsay Langtry
Secretary/Treasurer : Bruce Elliott

The Zone 11 (Manning District) Bowling Association Incorporated is managed by an Executive Committee and Delegates (2) appointed from each of the 15 affiliated clubs of the Zone – known as the Management Committee. The Zone 11 (Manning District) Management Committee meet on the fourth Monday of February, May, August and November. The August meeting precedes the Annual General Meeting.

Meetings are held in the auditorium at Sporties Bowling Club Tuncurry commencing at 9.30am.

Life Members

George Woodward Pat Donnelly Ted Browell
Albert Hammond Ron Nolan Bob Bell
Harold Hayes Cliff Drury Bill Taylor
John Dooker

Comments are closed.