Championships

Fours
Round 1 and 2 Sunday, 5th February 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Round 3 and 4 Sunday, 12th February 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Semi and Final Sunday, 19th February 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Pairs
Round 1 and 2 Sunday, 26th February 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Round 3 and 4 Sunday, 4th March 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Semi and Final Sunday, 11th March 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Singles
Round 1 and 2 Sunday, 1st April 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Round 3 and 4 Sunday, 15th April 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Semi and Final Sunday, 22nd April 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Triples
Round 1 and 2 Sunday, 20th May 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Round 3 and 4 Saturday, 26th May 2012 9am and 1pm Start
Semi and Final Saturday, 2nd June 2012 9am and 1pm Start

Comments are closed.