MDBA Teams

MDBA Junior Team Selections

Zone 6 Selectors will be conducting selection trials commencing 1.00pm on Saturday 3, July 2011 and at 9.30am Sunday, 3 July 2011 at Buladelah Bowling Club.  These trials will contain a squad of 10 bowlers from the Hunter District and 10 Bowlers from the Manning District.

The following bowlers from the Manning District have been selected to trial:

D. Riley
J. Redman
N. Butler
B. Romeo
J. Russell
A. Hicks
E. Dumas
L. Agar
R. Agar
R. Sparrow

The 2 x Zone 6 Junior teams will be announced following the completion of Sunday’s trial.  If any of the above name players are unavailable they should contact Aub Judge (6550 9002) as soon as possible so that alternate arrangements can be made.

There may also be a training day at East Cessnock Bowling Club closer to the State 7 A Side Championships at Forster Bowling Club on 13 & 14 August 2011.  This will allow for final adjustments to selected teams.

Comments are closed.